Admin & Staffs


Mr. Abdulla Essa Al Kobaisi

Managing Director

Mr. Essa Mubarak Al Kobaisi

Chairman

General Managers


Essa Bin Abdulla Al Kobaisi
Al Kobaisi Car Rental & Maintenance Center
Mob: 39731111
smd1@alkobaisigroup.com


Saju Thomas
Nofa Marine Services
Mob: 39458901
gm@kms-bh.com


Vincent Thomas
Al Kobaisi Travels
Mob: 39476226
gm@alkobaisitravel.com

Factory Manager & Plant Managers


Farooqahmed
Kobaisi Building System & Kobaisi Precast
Tel: 36921888
fmk@kbs-bh.com

Rajeevan Chodal
Readymix Plant Manager – Sitra
Mob: 39696917
rajeevan@alkobaisireadymix.com
ulhas
Ullhas
Readymix Plant Manager – Hidd
Mob: 39696917
rajeevan@alkobaisireadymix.com

Managers


Qaiser Khan
Al Kobaisi Motors
Mob: 39425480
info@alkobaisimotors.com

Waleed Mohamed
Aluminium & Glass
Mob: 39966329
gm.glass@alkobaisigroup.com

Head Office Staffs

Administration

Glendale A. Fua
Executive Secretary
Mob: 39732002
execsecretary@alkobaisigroup.com

Ragesh
Chief Accountant
Mob: 33514236
admin.acct@alkobaisigroup.com

Ershiragh Udayan
KMC Accountant
Mob: 39617961
accounts@alkobaisigroup.com
HR Department

Lathifa Al Kobaisi
HR Manager
Tel: 17732002
hr1@alkobaisigroup.com

Ciju Raj
Personnel Officer
Tel: 17732002
personnel@alkobaisigroup.com
ashwati
Ashwati Suku
Recruitment Co-ordinator
Tel: 17732002
hr@alkobaisigroup.com
Legal Department

Haddad
Legal Advisor
Mob: 39685402
leagal@alkobaisigroup.com

Ahmed
Legal Advisor
Mob: 33220022
legal1@alkobaisigroup.com
Marketing & Sales Department

Ramlah Baraguir
Marketing Coordinator
Mob: 39696917
marketing@alkobaisigroup.com

Jyothish Sreedharan
Sales Executive
Mob: 39656775
sales@alkobaisigroup.com

Boby Antony
Sales Executive
Mob: 39735999
sales@alkobaisigroup.com
yahya
Yahia Abdulaal
Sales Executive
Mob: 39995515
sales6@alkobaisigroup.com
fuad
Fuad
Sales Executive
Mob: 39993573
sales@alkobaisigroup.com
IT & Media Department

Muhammad Abdul Kader
Media in-charge
Mob: 36659620
media@alkobaisigroup.com

Jain John
IT in-charge
Tel: 17732002
i.t@alkobaisigroup.com
cijin
Cijin
IT Assistant
Tel: 17732002
it.pur@alkobaisigroup.com
Top

Hermes Birkin Cheap UGGs The North Face Michael Kors Outlet Online The North Face Outlet Cheap Oakley Sunglasses New Balance Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Online

We can Help You. Call Us +973 1773 2002

Keep in touch with our news & new projects details